My first Giveaway!!!!

I have finally decided to take this whole blogging thing a bit more seriously. I know it’s only taken me about 5 years……

 

I have put together a little ‘Welcome to my Blog’ hamper that one lucky reader will be winning.  I kind of have a thing for nail art and nail polishes. So my first giveaway will be all about the nails! This hamper includes:

 

IMG_0420

 

A R250 Sorbet Voucher

An Essence Nail Art Duo Styler

2 sets of Nail Art

A Konad Image Plate code: M59

Sinful Nail Polishes in Mint Apple and Let me Go

 

To win this hamper simply enter using Rafflecopter.

 


 

Thank you for entering! And GOOD LUCK!!!!

 

18 thoughts on “My first Giveaway!!!!

Leave a Reply

