December!

Yay! Its December! Which is by far the best month of the year. Firstly its my sisters birthday, then a week later mine, then 4 days after that Christmas and finally New Years.

When you ‘grow’ up you lose that excited happiness that comes with Christmas eve. I have discovered, however, that the best way to get it back is to have a child. I am back to finding fun ways of making Christmas an amazing time for her.

First we had Father Christmas himself send her this personalised video.

http://www.portablenorthpole.com/watch/mpFDnC3GjY1T7xRBmlaCNng

Portable North Pole is an amazing site, and she throughly enjoyed watching it.

We put up our Christmas tree, I know its early

532278_10151598102211164_1125352982_n

 

 

So I’m off to Cape Town on Thursday to do some Christmas shopping. Which I am super excited to do, I love buying presents!

 

Leave a Reply

