Birthday (P)inspiration

My beautiful little girl, who in my mind can’t possibly be a day older than 2, is turning in 2 months time. 

 

I want to laugh and cry at the same time. Where has my little smoochy baby gone? 

Image

 

Standing in front of me now is a friendly, outgoing, happy little person. She does EVERYTHING herself, even climbing out of the bath which give me 5 heart attacks. She is doing very well at school and Monkeynastix. And is generally the kind of child that any mother would be super proud to have raised.

Image

 

Which brings us to her birthday party. After throwing the 1st and 2nd birthday parties at home and having to clean up afterwards, we decided to hire a venue for her 3rd, as well as party planners to clean up afterwards. And for the first time I had a chance to enjoy the party. You can have a look at the party here.

 

This year we have hired a park, and will be having a fairy picnic party. I have be searching Pinterest for some inspiration and this is what I have so far……

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Cannot wait to see how it turns out!

One thought on “Birthday (P)inspiration

Leave a Reply

